CQROC consists of two elected representatives from each of the participating councils. The Chief Executive Officer from each Council also attends the meetings.


Banana Shire Council

Mayor Ron Carige and Deputy Mayor Warren Middleton.

Livingstone Shire Council

Mayor Bill Ludwig and Deputy Mayor Graham Scott.

Gladstone Regional Council

Mayor Gail Sellers and Deputy Mayor Matt Burnett.

Rockhampton Regional Council

Mayor Margaret Strelow and Deputy Mayor Tony Williams.

Central Highlands Regional Council

Mayor Peter Maguire and Deputy Mayor Gail Nixon.

Woorabinda Aboriginal Shire Council

Mayor Terry Munns and Deputy Mayor William Gulf.

Also in this section