Welcome to CQROC


The Central Queensland Regional Organisation of Councils (CQROC) comprises representatives from the Banana Shire, Central Highlands Regional, Gladstone Regional, Livingstone Shire, Rockhampton Regional and Woorabinda Aboriginal Shire Councils.

Find out more


First “Call to Action” goes here

Second “Call to Action” goes here

Third “Call to Action” goes here